NEW Website is done!

So, after not too much bugging the husband… I have a new website and I love it!

www.helenaustin.com

Between the lovely photos (McKinnon Photography) and my very clever husband, I have a colourful website where the pics re size with the window. It is such a nice way to show off Karen’s skills and my ability to look broody…

I hope I have made it easier to listen/buy/look around etc and hope there aren’t any errors, although that is doubtful after my typo fiasco!

I hope you like it and thanks again Karen!

One comment

  1. Helen:

    I’ll really like the new website and the new blog site.

    The pictures are great; the site features are nice too.

    Kudos to the technical wizadry !

    CD … M

Leave a Reply

